Phone: 519-787-2892
Fax: 519-787-2673
Email: barb@letterville.com

Copyright ©1995-2008
The Letterhead Website

The Letterville BullBoard Post New Topic  Post A Reply
my profile login | search | faq | calendar | im | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» The Letterville BullBoard » The Portfolio Table » new business card design ?

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: new business card design ?
Jason Bryant
Visitor
Member # 3150

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Jason Bryant   Email Jason Bryant   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
a couple of designs i am thinking of please help with layout sugestions i just hope they are'nt to large this is my first attempt at this

cheers
Jason

-
 -

--------------------
jason
Colorado Springs

Formally QLD Australia

Posts: 30 | From: Colorado Springs | Registered: Jul 2002  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Mike Norcross
Resident

Member # 3496

Icon 16 posted      Profile for Mike Norcross   Author's Homepage   Email Mike Norcross   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Good one jason, i think you done a great job. All i would do if that were my design, is to put a demension on the main heading. 3-D effects,other than that is is great.

--------------------
Mike Norcross
Mikes Signs and Graphics
Box 1232 172 adams street
Afton, Wyoming 83110

Posts: 82 | From: Afton, Wyoming | Registered: Dec 2002  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Marty Engel
Visitor
Member # 3483

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Marty Engel   Email Marty Engel       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hi Jason,

First, let me state that I like the second Flame/Name layout better. I also like the flames and red background color of the design. To me, these two elements alone evoke the essence of ‘sinister.’ However, I must ask what the meaning behind Sinister is?