Phone: 519-787-2892
Fax: 519-787-2673
Email: barb@letterville.com

Copyright ©1995-2008
The Letterhead Website

The Letterville BullBoard Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply
my profile login | search | faq | calendar | im | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» The Letterville BullBoard » Letterhead/Pinstriper Talk » Artist needs a job.

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Artist needs a job.
Kelsey Dum
Visitor
Member # 6101

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Kelsey Dum   Author's Homepage   Email Kelsey Dum   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
I'm really considering moving to somewhere I can start doing some real work. I stay fairly busy around here but not like I would if I lived, well, basically anywhere but here (Little Rock, Arkansas). If someone needs an airbrusher/pinstriper/bodyman/welder/mechanic/graphic designer/animator I've got some great experience and can do just about anything. If I don't know it I'm a quick learner.

I don't mind moving across the pond if need be.

Most of you are familiar with my work but if not here's my website.

www.dumdesigns.com

Thanks,
A forever greatful friend, Kelsey.

--------------------
Kelsey Dum
Dum Designs
Sherwood, AR 72120
kelsey@dumdesigns.com

Posts: 827 | From: Sherwood, AR | Registered: Oct 2005  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Donald Miner
Visitor
Member # 6472

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Donald Miner   Email Donald Miner       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
AWSAME! Are you sure you are not triplets or something. You should be able to write your own ticket to anywhere. I wish you the best, go where you are the happiest. Good Luck! Don

--------------------
Donald Miner
ABCO Wholesale Neon
1168 Red Hill Creek
Dobson, NC

Posts: 842 | From: North Carolina | Registered: Apr 2006  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
John Deaton
Visitor
Member # 925