Phone: 519-787-2892
Fax: 519-787-2673
Email: barb@letterville.com

Copyright ©1995-2008
The Letterhead Website

The Letterville BullBoard Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply
my profile login | search | faq | calendar | im | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» The Letterville BullBoard » Letterhead/Pinstriper Talk » canadian supplier for plastic formed and metal letters

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: canadian supplier for plastic formed and metal letters
Brenda Daley Giuseppin
Visitor
Member # 37

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Brenda Daley Giuseppin   Author's Homepage   Email Brenda Daley Giuseppin   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hi Everyone,
I've been using Gemini for 8 years now. There used to be a sales rep named Terry that looked after me very very well. Never had any problems for years. Then in the last year or so, he has been gone and every single job that I try to get quoted on, there is some kind of problem. I could wait over a week for a quote. Then it gets quoted by more than one person with a drastic difference in pricing between quotes on the same job. I have to always chase down for someone to look at my email to quote the job..etc. I've actually even lost a job because they didn't get back to me quick enough. I'm now very close to loosing a job again because since Tuesday I have been waiting for a quote. They did finally fax me yesterday, but just faxed me a copy of a quote they sent me a month ago based on entirely different specs than what I'm asking for now.
Anyhow...I now give up! I need to find a supplier that does similar types of letters in Canada. Does anyone have some contacts?
Sorry for rambling, I'm just extremely frustrated! [Smile]

--------------------
Ottawa Custom Signs
Stittsville, Ontario

Posts: 346 | From: Stittsville, ON | Registered: Dec 1998  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
bruce ward
Visitor
Member # 1289