Phone: 519-787-2892
Fax: 519-787-2673
Email: barb@letterville.com

Copyright ©1995-2008
The Letterhead Website

The Letterville BullBoard Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply
my profile login | search | faq | calendar | im | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» The Letterville BullBoard » Letterhead/Pinstriper Talk » It's time to move on...........

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: It's time to move on...........
Bryan Quebodeaux
Visitor
Member # 48

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Bryan Quebodeaux   Author's Homepage   Email Bryan Quebodeaux   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
I've been using Gerber hardware and software for the past 9 years. I really appreciate the service my equipment has provided. I own 2 Edge printers and now feel it's time for a larger format printer/plotter rig to continue on. Panneling large jobs is not appealing anymore (it never was). I have an Epson 9600, but just can't offer the prints for extended use. I am looking for advice on what unit to go with. I kinda looked at the VersaCamm 54" and heard a little about Miamaki printers. I plan on keeping one of my Edge printers. I can't totaly abandon a machine that prints money. Any advice/guidance would be greatly appreciated!

--------------------
Edge-LE & FX ,VersaCamm SP-540, Epson 9600, Envision 375, Sabre 408, OmegaCP 2.02, Adobe CS2,

Bryan Quebodeaux
DeSign Works
Church Point, LA
337-684-6058
bryanq@designworks1.com
www.designworks1.com
http://www.myspace.com/design_works

Posts: 167 | From: Church Point, La. | Registered: Nov 1998  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Tom & Kathy Durham
Resident

Member # 776

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Tom & Kathy Durham   Email Tom & Kathy Durham   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote